ennbsv

Invent

Sun

Our success is a team effort

For every challenge we leverage our entire range of expertise in order to find the right solutions. This is what propels us forward and makes us a living company where everyone plays a critical role.

Management

Viktor Edlund (CEO)
08-545 292 11
0703-14 31 56
viktor@fleet101.se

Johan Frisk (Product Director)
08-545 292 12
0705-23 47 11
johan@fleet101.se

Board of Directors

Ole Kjörrefjord (ordförande)
ole@fleet101.se
Board memberships: Hector Rail, Fleetech
Advisor: EuroMaint, DHL Transportörerna Board of Directors
McKinsey & Co 1981-1996

Paul Rönnberg
paul@fleet101.se
Board memberships: Unlimited Travel Group, Parkman, Vingcar, Plackers, JZ Capital, Homemaid, Bas Invest
Co-founders, Pedal and Sendit

Jimmy Tjärnlund
jimmy@fleet101.se
Board memberships: Primelog Holding, Capacent Holding, Gården Direkt, Keewords, One Crown
Co-founders Pedal och Sendit

Johan Frisk

Owners

96 % entrepreneurs (Management and Board)
4 % investors

Sales & Marketing

Mattias Samuelsson
+46 8 545 292 24
+46 703 22 78 98
mattias@fleet101.se

John Bjerre Pedersen
+45 61 45 90 75
john.pedersen@fleet101.com

Jonas Andersen
+47 23 96 25 66
+47 94 16 18 54
jonas.andersen@fleet101.se

Deployment & Training

Klaus Lindroos
08-545 292 08
0722-19 76 88
klaus@fleet101.se

Arne Sætra
+47 906 97 712
arne@fleet101.no

Are Elgåen
+47 419 07 485
are@fleet101.no

Deployment Consultant

Perra Markusson
08-545 292 07
073-823 59 39
perra@fleet101.se

System integrations

David Magnusson-Rosén
08-545 292 06
0704-45 77 80
david@fleet101.se

Fredrik Jansson
08-545 292 23
0709-96 89 97
fredrik@fleet101.se

Christopher Ferm
08-545 292 01
0765-98 96 85
christopher@fleet101.se

Peter Ekstrand
08-545 292 02
0722-27 09 42
peter@fleet101.se

Product Development

Anders Almgren
08-545 292 00
0700-90 51 93
anders@fleet101.se

Gustaf Carleson
08-545 292 14
0762-73 66 50
gustaf@fleet101.se

Erik Kjörrefjord
08-545 292 18
0739-58 96 92
erik@fleet101.se

Magnus Lundgren
08-545 292 15
0702-67 72 81
magnus@fleet101.se

Jonas Sand
08-545 292 17
0721-74 46 11
jonas@fleet101.se

Andreas Starrsjö
08-545 292 19
0739-47 11 30
andreas@fleet101.se

Fredrik Marcus
08-545 292 25
0733-01 01 00
fredrikm@fleet101.se

Support

Erik Lind
08-545 292 09
0702-40 66 90
erik.lind@fleet101.se

Alexander Lindroos
08-545 292 22
0702-95 66 02
alexander@fleet101.se

Kåre Bakken
08-545 292 27
0768-18 80 55
kaare@fleet101.no

Administration

Mikaela Welding
08-545 292 21
0709-12 37 71
mikaela@fleet101.se

Newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter. Please complete the form below.















Start subscription
End subscription

Your name:

Your e-mail:

Company: