Invent

ennbsv

+46 8 545 292 00

Sun

Our success is a team effort

For every challenge we leverage our entire range of expertise in order to find the right solutions. This is what propels us forward and makes us a living company where everyone plays a critical role.

Management

Viktor Edlund (CEO)
08-545 292 11
0703-14 31 56
viktor.edlund@opter.com

Johan Frisk (Product Director)
08-545 292 12
0705-23 47 11
johan.frisk@opter.com

Board of Directors

Ole Kjörrefjord (chairman)
ole.kjorrefjord@opter.com
McKinsey & Co 1981-1996

Paul Rönnberg
paul.ronnberg@opter.com
Medgrundare Pedal och Sendit

Jimmy Tjärnlund
jimmy.tjarnlund@opter.com
Medgrundare Pedal och Sendit

Johan Frisk

Owners

96 % entrepreneurs (Management and Board)
4 % investors

Economy

John Stattin
08-545 292 16
0703-90 97 40
john.stattin@opter.com

Administration

Mikaela Welding
08-545 292 21
0709-12 37 71
mikaela.welding@opter.com

Sales & Marketing

Mattias Samuelsson
+46 (0) 8 545 292 24
+46 (0) 70-322 78 98
mattias.samuelsson@opter.com

John Bjerre Pedersen
+45 61 45 90 75
john.pedersen@opter.com

Jonas Andersen
+47 23 96 25 66
+47 94 16 18 54
jonas.andersen@opter.com

Deployment & Training

Klaus Lindroos
08-545 292 08
0722-19 76 88
klaus.lindroos@opter.com

Arne Sætra
+47 906 97 712
arne.satra@opter.com

Are Elgåen
+47 419 07 485
are@fleet101.no

Deployment Consultant

Perra Markusson
08-545 292 07
073-823 59 39
perra.markusson@opter.com

System integrations

David Magnusson-Rosén
08-545 292 06
0704-45 77 80
david.magnusson@opter.com

Fredrik Jansson
08-545 292 23
0709-96 89 97
fredrik.jansson@opter.com

Christopher Ferm
08-545 292 01
0765-98 96 85
christopher.ferm@opter.com

Peter Ekstrand
08-545 292 02
0722-27 09 42
peter.ekstrand@opter.com

Product Development

Anders Almgren
08-545 292 05
0700-90 51 93
anders.almgren@opter.com

Gustaf Carleson
08-545 292 14
0762-73 66 50
gustaf.carlesson@opter.com

Erik Kjörrefjord
08-545 292 18
0739-58 96 92
erik.kjorrefjord@opter.com

Magnus Lundgren
08-545 292 15
0702-67 72 81
magnus.lundgren@opter.com

Jonas Sand
08-545 292 17
0721-74 46 11
jonas.sand@opter.com

Andreas Starrsjö
08-545 292 19
0739-47 11 30
andreas.starrsjo@opter.com

Fredrik Marcus
08-545 292 25
0733-01 01 00
fredrik.marcus@opter.com

Documentation

Daniel Fransson
daniel.fransson@opter.com

Support

Alexander Lindroos
08-545 292 22
0702-95 66 02
alexander.lindroos@opter.com

Erik Lind
08-545 292 09
0702-40 66 90
erik.lind@opter.com

Fredrik Olsson
08-545 292 26
0703-14 35 29
fredrik.olsson@opter.com

Cecilia Haleen
08-545 292 04
0735-51 56 38
cecilia.haleen@opter.com

Kim Lindblad
kim.lindblad@opter.com

 

Newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter. Please complete the form below.















Start subscription
End subscription

Your name:

Your e-mail:

Company: